Certified Shamanic Counselors®

Harner Method Certified Shamanic Counselors

Certified Shamanic Counselors (CSC)* are persons who have completed the Foundation's rigorous certification program in Harner Shamanic Counseling. They have been trained to counsel clients in shamanic journeying for the purpose of divination so that clients may directly seek answers to questions they have in their lives. Harner Shamanic Counselors practice independently of the Foundation.


NOTE: As of 2008, the Foundation for Shamanic Studies ceased offering certification in Harner Shamanic Counseling. This cessation does not affect those who already are Certified Shamanic Counselors (CSC). The Five-Day Harner Shamanic Counseling Training is currently being offered, with a Certificate of Completion available by request upon satisfactory completion of the training.

*Certified Shamanic Counselor® and CSC® are registered trademarks of the Foundation for Shamanic Studies.

UNITED STATES
California
Berkeley
Lenore Norrgard   info@lenorenorrgard.com
Los Angeles
Donald Ensslin (818) 789-6613 donensslin@yahoo.com
Mill Valley
Sandra Harner sandraharner@comcast.net
Oakland
Christina Bertea (510) 654-7843 singingwater@jps.net
Sacramento
Paula Denham (916) 863-1383 pauladeeda@sbcglobal.net
San Diego
Alicia L. Gates (760) 602-9188 alicialgates@msn.com
San Francisco
Sebastopol
Allan Hogle   allan@energyzones.com
Colorado
Boulder
Ellen Winner (303) 499-3204 ewinner@worldshaman.org
Florida
South Florida
Batya D. Wininger, M.A., M.S.W. (615) 299-6525 batdarl@aol.com
Hawaii
Honolulu
Bea Joy Borden (808) 261-0028  
Maine
Port Clyde
David Corbin (207) 372-8823 dscorb@earthlink.net
Nan Moss (207) 372-8823 dscorb@earthlink.net
Maryland
Easton
Dana Robinson (410) 820-9977 danacougar@goeaston.net
Knoxville
Prudence B. Kestner (301) 644-4286 pruyoga@aol.com
Massachusetts
Melrose
Roy G. Bauer, D.D. (781) 665-6032 CirSaEarth@aol.com
Minnesota
Inver Grove Heights
Merle Borchers (651) 450-9558 merle@kbhome.net
Minneapolis
Timothy Cope (612) 721-5566 timothy@rattledrum.com
New Jersey
Boonton
John Foord, M.S. (973) 263-2567  
New Mexico
Santa Fe
Amy Cortese, MS, CSC, LPCC (505) 466-6686 amylucea@msn.com
North Carolina
Durham
Mara Bishop, M.S., Th.M. (919) 419-1074 mara@wholespirit.com
Oregon
Eugene
Alida Birch (541) 686-1610 info@alidabirch.com
Portland
Lenore Norrgard, MA (503) 928-3156 info@lenorenorrgard.com
Vermont
Jeffersonville
April E. Tuck, M.S. (802) 644-6632 aprilron@myfairpoint.net
Washington
Bellingham
Leslie Conton, Ph.D. (360) 650-4904  
Ellensburg
Yvonne Johnson (509) 962-2718 johnsony@elltell.net
Nordland
Dave Hanson (360) 316-9664 dhanson@olypen.com
Seattle
John R. Lawrence, Ph.D. (206) 722-8961 john@consciousnessworldweb.com
Lenore Norrgard, M.A.   info@lenorenorrgard.com
Top of Page
OUTSIDE THE UNITED STATES
Country Code in Parentheses
Austria (43)
Bad Fischau
Kris Kaiser 650 404 0807 wunderbar@aon.at
Bad Vöslau
Christine Pollany 699 11462455 Christine.pollany@aon.at
Gföhl
Mag. Dr. Gerhard Tucek 2716 76950 info@ethnomusik.com
Gössenberg
Andrea Friedmann 1 479 80 26 a.m.friedmann@aon.at
Graz
Mag. Stefan Hrozny 699 175 11 175 Stefan.hrozny@utanet.at
Dr. Brigitte Schaffer 316 716 046 bschaffer@phyrat.at
Dr. Sylvia Wohlfarter 316 694 412 Sylvia.wohlfarter@aon.at
Gutau
Raimund Eberstaller 794 620 002
Linz
Manfred Hofmann 699 11011300  
Silvia Hofmann 699 11011271  
Ruth Luger 699 181 081 60 ruth.luger@eduhi.at
Dr. August Thalhamer 732 25 07 52 praxis@thalhamer-haate.at
Claudia Thamer 699 10768704  
Reith, Tyrol
Stefan Bierbaum 650 317 0860 info@vogelflug.at
Ulla Zupevec 52 12 62 85 info@htm-institut.at
Remschnigg
Michael Novotny 34 55 81 07  
Salzburg
Mag. Eva Ruprechtsberger 664 313 24 32 info@ruprechtsberger.com
Seyring
DI. Annerose Fürst 676 5428 120 annerose.furst@gmx.at
Sistrans
Ogris Markus 650 2838659 ogris.markus@gmx.at
Vienna
Dr. Martin Genser 1 914 33 36  
Eva Kössler-Kroisz 1 914 33 36  
Mag. Brigitta Pinter 1 334 3708  
Christine Pollany 1 29 05 842 Christine.pollany@aon.at
Reinhard Tötschinger 1 31 76 757 reinhard.toetschinger@toetschinger.com
Roswitha Uccusic 1 48 01 753 office@rucca.at
Wartberg ob der Aist
Roland Urban 650 7700 660 office@shamanicstudies.net
Weiner Heudorf
Michael Hasslinger 676 30 25 300 m.hasslinger@speed.at
Top of Page
France (33)
Villeperdrix
Gertrud Bölling 475 27 4158 g.bolling@orange.fr
Top of Page
Germany (49)
Albersdorf
Ina Graf 4835 9783175 info@shamanka.de
Apen-Augustfehn
Barbara Meyer 4489 406 803 jeradreamweaver@gmail.com
Augsburg
Charlotte Deininger 821 514 880 charlotte@deininger-augsburg.de
Bergisch Gladbach
Jeanette Hartmann 151 268 91 159 jeanette.hartmann@gmx.com
Berlin
Karin Benz 308 540 9990 prax@karin-benz-die-praxis.de
Klaus Mäbert 30 475 585 43 k.maebert@gmx.de
Katja Neumann 30 43 73 4919 info@katja-neumann.de
Bettendorf
Manfred Quade 67 72 96 1544 quade@schamanentrommel.de
Bochum
Renate Bentler 23 13 36 133 renbentler@t-online.de
Bonn
Dr. Anja Wellen 22 88 505 711 anja.wellen@email.de
Chemnitz
Elke Grüner 37 137 449 051 gruener@gruenevilla.de
Germering
Jürgen Kraft 89 89 464 938 jueriraft@t-online.de
Görzig
Juliane Kunzewitsch 34 97 521 291 info@schamanin-juliane.de
Grasberg
Dr. Winfried Picard 4 792 3618 w.picard@gmx.de
Hamburg
Dr. Margot Lücht-Steinberg 40 813 446  
Jork-Borstel
Lilian Pardun 41 62 909 885 lilianpardun@freenet.de
Köln
Astrid Johnen 02203 12 143 info@mittlere-welt.de
Langerwehe
Di. Paul Hans David 24 23 902 623 paul.david@shamanismnrw.de
Limburgerhof
Christine Weinmüller makcum@hotmail.com
Merching
Petra Groschupf 8202 905061 petra.groschupf@gmx.de
München
Hana Fabrick 49 89 439 88 406 hana.fabrick@t-online.de
Neumuenster/Hamburg
Wolfgang Schwarz 4393 97720 hawoka@t-online.de
Reckinghausen
Doris Hingst 23 61 32 723 shamanicdoris@t-online.de
Rheinbrohl
Beate Ehlen 2635 3164 info@hotizout_zeatrumm.de
Schmitten
Dr. Heike Spalteholz 6082 924 310 heike.spaltcholz@gmx.com
Schondorf
Ute Fechter 8192 9988438 seeschamane@tele2.de
Sierksdorg
Angela Schacht 4563 4731845 angela.schacht@scelenlopen.com
Wangen im Allgäu
Klaus Roggors 7 522 8451  
Werl
Angelika Lockert 49 2922 2460 lockert@helimail.de
Zwiefalten
Gitte Wax 7 373 390  
Top of Page
Italy (39)
Dozza
Christine Siegfried 542 678 199  
Top of Page
Portugal (351)
Lisbon
Walter Honegger 93 6105434
Sweden (46)
Hunnebostrand
Lena Anderheim 0730 43 40 20 landerheim@yahoo.com
Lesjöfors
Pia Skoglund 590 330 36  
Top of Page
Switzerland (41)
Borex
Ulla Straessle 22 367 17 41 ulla.straessle@bluewin.ch
Bülach
Dr. Carlo Zumstein 1 886 22 60  
Davos-Frauenkirch
Daniela Rupp 81 413 74 39 danielarupp@sunrise.ch
Dietikon
Johanna Sütterlin-Blättler 44 741 34 47 johanna.suetterlin@gmx.ch
Dübendorf
Patrik Walder 78 745 15 04  
Galgenen
Yvon Mutzner 55 442 79 16  
Hirzenberg
Christine Siegfried 79 218 30 62  
Stans
Greta Zumbü Späni 79 335 53 16  
Unterterzen
Marianne Staehli-Battig 55 616 55 44 praxis-staehli@gmx.ch
Wettingen/Baden
Ursula Walser-Biffiger 56 426 16 58 info@ursulawalser.ch
Winterthur
Karin Jana Beck 52 222 79 65  
Verena Husi-Mattes 52 212 42 83  
Zürich
Lena Anderheim 44 422 19 35 landerheim@yahoo.com
Brigitte Rose Muller info@brigitte-rose-mueller.eu
Top of Page


BROWSE BY LOCATION